Värmande ord från "vår" tjej i Usa!! <3

Nu har vår älskade tjej (min & Jessicas på Lantisliv) tagit studenten borta i Florida och detta ville vi ju såklart båda uppmärksamma med en liten present (made by Efva Attling) plus ett egengjort album från våra två år tillsammans med henne. För nån vecka sen trillade världens raraste "tack-brev" in på våra Fb´s. Såååå värt att SPARA!! Tar mej därför friheten att lägga in hennes text här med. J kommer alltid att få ha sin alldeles egna och mycket speciella plats i mitt hjärta. Love you soooo much!! <3
 
 
 
Dear Jessica and Malin,
Thank you so much for the wonderful gift you both sent me. I can't lie, going through the scrap book made me cry. It was so heartfelt and wonderful that I felt like you two were there with me. The scrap book sits on my dresser and all I need to do is open it up whenever I miss you two. I wear the necklace everyday and I haven't taken it off since I got it. I love it so much and its absolutely beautiful. I love you both so much and my mom always tells me that my personality is contributed to you both because she says that I'm so much like both of you. I completely agree and I think that everything that I have become is largely contributed to you both. As I enter into the next chapter of my life and start college at the University of Florida, I will carry all you both have taught me with me. I know we have talked about this, but I would love to visit you both next summer and I really hope I can make it happen! I miss you both so much and I love you both. You both are so dear in my heart and I can't thank you enough for all you have done for me and molding me into the young woman that I am today.
All of my love, J.
 
Kan meddela att hennes rader satte fart på både mitt och Jessicas tårflöde... =/ =) Betyder såå mycket!! <3
 
 


Jessica säger:

Vad fint du skriver Malin och jag är så glad över att få dela lilla J med just dig!

Svar:
Malins Mirakel

2014-06-24 | 11:14:10 | Bloggadress: http://Lantisliv.com
Tittar du in ofta?

Namn:


E-postadress:


URL / Bloggadress:


Din Kommentar: